NPC kids & Video

Today I created Matilda and Samantha (formerly known as Kim, I thought Samantha was more suitable for her), and I started to record in between to show you how I work. Matilda took about 50 minutes from start to finish, and Samantha took 80 minutes. Video is sped up of course.

And the video:

I absolutely adore Samantha’s design, it’s my favourite design of all characters. It just oozes that ‘bitchy princess’ personality, which is exactly what she is. Matilda is a nice shy girl, her design is based on the girl from the actual movie Matilda.

One thought on “NPC kids & Video

Leave a Reply

