Cast now fully sketched out

I think a celebration is in order; I have finished the last sketch of the last cast member of Tailor Tales (which is Leo, the principal of the school). I present you, all the cast members of Tailor Tales:


Click for bigger image.

Of course, that doesn’t mean all the mugshots are done, just that everyone has a face now and is sketched out. I’ll probably re-do Leo as I’m not that satisfied with him, but it’s hard to make a design for him. I love how Helga came out though (woman at the bottom row with orange braids) which is great.

Now to just finish all the mugshots for them (15 are already done though, out of 29) … and then all the sprites *sigh*

2 thoughts on “Cast now fully sketched out

  1. Congratulations! And I sympathize with all of the sprites as well as the mugshots. But I’m sure you will do a great job. Helga does look good the braids are a nice touch.

Leave a Reply

