Joselina’s sprite tweaked and music

I never really finished Joselina’s hair (it didn’t match the portrait since she has wavy hair, not straight hair), so here’s the final version of Joselina. And another example in which she’s wearing a silver dress without a hat ^_^

And on another note, I have managed to snatch two composers who have been making songs for me! Soon I’ll let you hear some of them, but they’re still working on it, and I sort of want to keep it a surprise until they’ve completed all the songs (which is like what, 8 songs?).

6 thoughts on “Joselina’s sprite tweaked and music

  1. I can see the differance. looks 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 times better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! keep up the good work!!!

    • Can you be a bit more specific? As far as I know, the yarn should be 100% bug free.

      If you’re talking about the picture that shows how much wool/cotton/flax/silk you need, then that picture is static and never gets updated. It’s just showing you the formula.

  2. :O!!!!!
    I know I said I would be Abigail when I play… but I LOVE Joselina’s sprite! The wavy hair is so cute! (plus it’s more like my hair now >:D)
    I might just have to play as her instead… hahahaha <3

Leave a Reply

