Finished all bachelors!

Yay, I managed to finish up not only Roy, but the fox as well! Here’s the cute little fox animated:

And to show how the old sprites looked like, here’s a comparison of the new and old sprites (excluding Abigail since she was never done in the old style):

I’m glad I did the switch, you know? Everything has got so much life in them now, it’s twice as cute, and it’s more ‘Tailor Tales’ and less ‘Harvest Moon’. I’m happy with the way things are turning out.

On a random note, Roy’s head looks like a disco-ball. Haha. Oh well. At least I managed to get all main characters done for once, I’ve gotten so much done already compared to when I first started with the old style!

5 thoughts on “Finished all bachelors!

  1. im soooooooooooooooooo glad u changed them! cuz the old sprites look like no effort at all compared th the new ones. keep up the good work! ^-^

  2. …I think I’m in love @_@. They’re so beautiful! Thanks for putting up the side-by-side comparison too. You’ve come a long way, keep up the good work!

  3. I really love how far you have come. I loved how they looked before but I love how they look now even more. The fox looks so cute ^^. Great job on all of it.

  4. Grats on finishing the bachelors. I will agree the newer style looks alot better. I prefer them. They have so much more detail and the style adds cuteness and also a distinct feel of the charecters personality and individuality aswell. That’s what I think anyways xD

Leave a Reply

