Interior maps almost completed

I’m happy to say my map-a-day is working out, and I’ve got two more maps to go until all interior maps have been completed (with the exception of the upgraded player’s house), and then I can start cracking my brain on how to make a schedule for each NPC.

In other news, I’ve made this nice promotional image for Tailor Tales to help promote it to other forums.

Want to spread the word of Tailor Tales? Then just put this in your signature on forums you frequent!

[url=https://tailortales.wordpress.com/][img]http://img51.imageshack.us/img51/8420/tailortalesuserbar.gif[/img][/url]

For the people who already had a support bar, please use this one instead since the previous one’s bandwidth ran out:

2 thoughts on “Interior maps almost completed

  1. Hi cool like the idea but how can I play the game or download it?

    Cuz I do not know if you have finnished it yet……………..
    cool game though :)

Leave a Reply

