Taking a small break

I’ve been so busy with work this past month, I really have no time left to work on Tailor Tales. Not only that, I’m getting to the point where I really need a script to get further, and that’s not going anywhere either, I need a reliable scripter :(

So just letting you guys know there won’t be any updates for a while. Hopefully things will die down after the holidays, and then I can get back on track!

To make this a not so useless post, I do have a question for you guys! I’ve got all the questions down that you can ask during a date for all heart levels, and BFF state. The ones that are left are the girlfriend and married questions. Each will have 10 questions, or perhaps more.

So what do you guys want to ask during the girlfriend and married state? It can be really intimate, since you’re already together and stuff.

7 thoughts on “Taking a small break

  1. @Monique T “Have you ever been interested in other boys XD,”

    2nd that. Also,
    Girlfriend: Would you ever like to go on an exotic holiday with me?

    Marriage: If we had a child, what would you like to call it?

  2. Hope this could be of help to you:

    Married-
    When did you fall in love with me?
    What is the thing you love most about me?
    Did you like me instantly?
    Who is the dominant one in a relationship – the guy or girl?
    Are you embarrased to be seen in public with me?
    How many girls or guys have you slept with?

    Dating-
    How many girls have you dated before me?
    When you first met me, what was the first thing that attracted you to me?
    What’s your facorite kinds of movies?

  3. Girlfriend:
    What do your parents/family think of me?
    How do you feel about rival?
    Can I kiss you?

    Married:
    What does your family say about me?
    Would you ever want us to move to a new home?

  4. For marriage
    Why did you pick me over the other women?
    Where do you think we’ll be in 10 years?
    Do you think we’ll always stay this happy?
    If i fell in love with another and wanted to leave you, what would you do?

    Girlfriend
    Have you ever been in love before me?
    Whats so special about me?
    Have you ever been interested in boys? (XD)
    What do you think of tailoring?
    Whats my most attractive feature?

  5. Hmmmm… :l

    How about for Girlfriend…….
    What did you think of me when we first met?
    Did you ever think this would happen to us?
    How much do you love me?
    What was the best date you ever had and who with?
    If I had to leave this town on my own for some reason, would you let me?

    How about for married……
    What was the first thing you noticed about me on our wedding day?
    Are you happy with me?
    Did you ever consider backing down near our wedding day?
    What would you do if someone tried to harm me?

    I know there are some strange ones here….i guess i just have a…strange imagination xD
    Hopefully some of these will be of some use for you. :)

  6. Maybe when married you can talk about having kids, seeing as that usually comes with marriage ;)
    Besides that, uhm.. Good question :S

  7. for girlfriend

    Do you think we will marry someday?
    Do you love me?
    Have you ever cheated on me?
    Do you really care for me?

Leave a Reply

