Happy holidays!


Mouse line-art FTW!

I want to wish everyone happy holidays for the upcoming week, and I hope you’ll stay tuned for another year of Tailor Tales with me!

As for updates, I don’t really have any, but I am still working on the AM system, which is making progress.

On an unrelated note, I’m looking for forums that encourage project development of games, more specifically romance games. I’ve been posting on Lemma Soft, but their new rules are making me want to abandon it. If anyone knows any, feel free to comment with the URL.

Also, anyone heard of Star Project? It’s like a dating-sim, but online or something.

7 thoughts on “Happy holidays!

  1. Happy holidays!
    What new rules are you talking about? I’ve been lurking on the Lemma forums for awhile, didn’t read anything about new rules (although that might be me not paying attention).
    And wow at what you’re capable of accomplishing with a mouse!

    • It’s mostly about WIP projects that they want to change the rules for, such as making you fill out a questionnaire to show you’re ‘serious’ about your project and didn’t spend 1 day dreaming it up. It only targets Visual Novels as well, leaving other type of games in the dark.

      TT has been going on for two years, and I still hate the new rules. It’s also not a visual novel, I get that LMS is mostly about VNs, but there are still other projects out there >_>

      • It’s not bad, but I haven’t had the time to get very far yet. The minigames are decent time wasters, with most of them being memory or reflex based.

        The guy is cute (in personality as well as looks).

        Overall it’s nothing special but it’s a decent timewaster and the art is nice.

        • When he complains about your cooking at one point, you get the option (among 3 others) to flip a table and throw a fit. Which was nice.

          (ノ ゜Д゜)ノ ==== ┻━━┻   (´∀`)
          (ノ ゜Д゜)ノ ===== ┻━━┻  (゜ロ゜;
          (ノ ゜Д゜)ノ ====== ┻━━┻ ☆#ToT)
          (ノ ゜Д゜)ノ ======= ┻━━┻ ☆。・:*>┼○

Leave a Reply

