Backgrounds it is

Okay, ignore my previous post. I did decide to do backgrounds, because I cannot figure out how to add a gameplay element where the player can walk if it is not an open world, so I’ve decided on backgrounds.

I’ll probably go back on  my word, but whatever.

Here’s a screenshot of Joselina’s boutique. The idea is that you can decorate it to your own tastes (the style at least, but not the location of the furniture).

HUD-mockup11

 

I threw Joselina in the screenshot as well for the heck of it, but that’s most likely not going to be in the actual game.

Leave a Reply

