James update!

James isn’t a priority at all, but I like drawing him all the same, and I finally wrapped up his portrait.

Just wanted to show you guys his new design! I gave him darker skin and eyes, I feel like it suits him more.

 

Other news: Neil’s story is at 50k and I’m so sorry, I’m so bad at closing stories, I just tend to write a lot! I’m trying to write the ending first, so I can have a goal to work towards. His story will probably cap around 57k-60k or something.

I’m also very interested in releasing early chapters to you guys, so you can beta test it, and give me feedback. It would just be a read only version, no gameplay. Simply put, a kinetic novel? What do you think?

 

Leave a Reply

