Testing out Dimitri

So, everything is ready to go for the next beta, except … I’m going to use this weekend to work a little extra hard to add the first two chapters of Dimitri (or at the very least, chapter 1 will be available). So that you finally have a choice aside from Neil.

I know I was only going to add other bachelors once I finished one – but I think it’s fair, Neil’s script is finished, I just haven’t completely added it to the game yet. So I’m going to test out Dimitri as well.

So far I’ve been writing Dimitri’s and Aiden’s routes. Dimitri is currently at 15k words, Aiden at 9k. I’m having a lot of fun writing them, and considering I actually wrote the first two chapters of Dimitri, he became my second test puppet bachelor.

I hope I can bring you guys the next beta this weekend, look forward to it!

2 thoughts on “Testing out Dimitri

    • I’m working as fast as I can! The beta is almost ready to go, I’m just finishing up on some sprite expressions, and then it’s ready to be uploaded. I’m excited too!

Leave a Reply

